Accounts Payable Contacts

Vigor Industrial

Invoice submissions:  apallco@vigor.net
Valerie Wunderlich, Corporate Accounting Manager - Trns Actg, ACT
971-200-8259
Valerie.Wunderlich@vigor.net

Invoice submissions:  apallco@vigor.net
Rachael Casteel, Payables & Supervisor
971-200-8276
Rachael.Casteel@vigor.net

 

Vigor Alaska

Invoice submissions:  acctpay@vigor.net
Jodi Carlton, Payables
971-200-8277
Jodi.Carlton@vigor.net

Vigor Alaska Seward

Invoice submissions:  acctpay@vigor.net
Francy Thompson, Payables
971-200-8275
Francy.Thompson@vigor.net

Shipyard Commerce Center

Invoice submissions:  apallco@vigor.net
Francy Thompson, Payables
971-200-8275
Francy.Thompson@vigor.net

Vigor Fab

Invoice submissions:  apusfab@vigor.net
Sarah Wilson, Payables
971-200-8287
Sarah.Wilson@vigor.net

 

Vigor Machine

Invoice submissions:  apallco@vigor.net
Francy Thompson, Payables
971-200-8275
Francy.Thompson@vigor.net

Vigor Marine

Invoice submissions:  apallco@vigor.net
Rachael Casteel, Payables & Supervisor
971-200-8276
Rachael.Casteel@vigor.net

Vigor Shipyards

Invoice submissions:  vigorshipyardap@vigor.net
Francy Thompson, Payables
971-200-8275
Francy.Thompson@vigor.net

Cascade General

Invoice submissions:  apallco@vigor.net
Francy Thompson, Payables
971-200-8275
Francy.Thompson@vigor.net

Washington Marine Repair

Invoice submissions:  apallco@vigor.net
Francy Thompson, Payables
971-200-8275
Francy.Thompson@vigor.net

Specialty Finishes

Invoice submissions:  apallco@vigor.net
Francy Thompson, Payables
971-200-8275
Francy.Thompson@vigor.net

Vigor Works (Formerly Oregon Iron Works)

Invoice submissions:  apvigorworks@vigor.net
Michael Eastman, Payables
971-200-8256
Michael.Eastman@vigor.net

Invoice submissions:  apvigorworks@vigor.net
Kathy Renish, Payables
971-200-8281
Kathy.Renish@vigor.net